OZGraf Olsztyńskie Zakłady Graficzne S.A.

ul. Towarowa 2

10-417 Olsztyn

tel.: (+48 89) 533 43 80,

fax.: (+48 89 533 12 08)

e-mail: ozgraf@ozgraf.com.pl

 

Piotr Ciosk – Chairman

e-mail: p.ciosk@ozgraf.com.pl

phone: +48 89 533 42 16

mobile: + 48 606 120 717

Agata Chryszczanowicz – Sales and Customer Care Department Manager

e-mail: a.chryszczanowicz@ozgraf.com.pl

phone: +48 89 533 42 16 wew. 178

mobile: + 48 600 870 668

Dorota Gołębiewska – Account Manager

e-mail: d.golebiewska@ozgraf.com.pl

phone: +48 89 533 42 16 wew. 110

mobile: + 48 784 049 286

Alicja Putyńska – Account Manager

e-mail: a.putynska@ozgraf.com.pl

phone: +48 89 533 42 16 wew. 130

mobile: + 48 609 060 665

Paulina Kowalczyk – Account Manager

e-mail: p.kowalczyk@ozgraf.com.pl

phone: +48 89 533 42 16 wew. 166

mobile: + 48 600 060 702

Mirosław Jachemek – Production Manager

e-mail: m.jachemek@ozgraf.com.pl

phone: +48 89 533 42 16 wew. 108

mobile: + 48 604 942 524

Beata Dost – Production Preparation Manager

e-mail: b.dost@ozgraf.com.pl

phone: +48 89 533 42 16 wew. 167

mobile: + 48 609 060 006

Magdalena Wrąbel   – Production Technology Manager

e-mail: m.wrabel@ozgraf.com.pl

phone: +48 89 533 42 16 wew. 148

mobile: + 48 608 520 006

Irena Subocz – Production Technology Manager

e-mail: i.subocz@ozgraf.com.pl

phone: +48 89 533 42 16 wew. 147

mobile: + 48 784 049 282

Katarzyna Malinowska – Production Technology Manager

e-mail: k.malinowska@ozgraf.com.pl

tel: +48 89 533 42 16 wew. 154

kom: + 48 609 065 562

Bogusław Kłapkowski – Offset Plate Preparation Manager

e-mail: b.klapkowski@ozgraf.com.pl

phone: +48 89 533 42 16 wew. 113

mobile: + 48 608 502 000

Małgorzata Prusik – Prepress Manager

e-mail: m.prusik@ozgraf.com.pl

phone: +48 89 533 42 16 wew. 158

Piotr Dziewulski   – Preparation Worker

phone: + 48 89 533 42 16 ext. 158

 

WRITE TO US




I agree to the processing of my personal data by the data administrator to establish contact and receive marketing materials and current sale offers.

I submit my personal data voluntarily and declare that it represents the truth.

I made myself acquainted with the information clause, including the information on the aims and manners of processing personal data, the right to access my data, correct it, limit its processing and the right to withdraw my consent to have my personal data processed.

Copyright © OZGRAF 2018. All Rights Reserved.

Informujemy, że wszystkie Twoje dane są chronione uwzględniając aktualne przepisy RODO. Korzystamy również z plików cookies w celu realizacji usług zgodnie z Prawem Telekomunikacyjnym.
Administrator Danych, Polityka Prywatności.