Language:

Contact

OZGraf Olsztyńskie Zakłady Graficzne S.A.
ul. Towarowa 2
10-417 Olsztyn
tel.: (+48 89) 533 43 80,
fax.: (+48 89 533 12 08)
e-mail: ozgraf@ozgraf.com.pl


CONTACT FORM




* the fields have to be filled in

Board of Directors

Piotr Ciosk   - Chairman

e-mail: p.ciosk@ozgraf.com.pl
phone. + 48 89 533 42 16 
mobile.+ 48 606 120 717

Customer Care Department

Agata Chryszczanowicz   - Sales and Customer Care Department Manager

e-mail: a.chryszczanowicz@ozgraf.com.pl 
office: +48 89 533 42 16 ext. 178
mobile: +48 600 870 668

Agnieszka Prokopczuk-Kacprowicz   - Account Manager

e-mail: a.kacprowicz@ozgraf.com.pl
office: +48 89 533 42 16 ext. 124
mobile: +48 784 004 358

 

Paulina Kowalczyk   - Account Manager

e-mail: p.kowalczyk@ozgraf.com.pl
office: + 48 89 533 42 16 ext. 166
mobile: + 48 609 060 702

Alicja Putyńska   - Account Manager

e-mail: a.putynska@ozgraf.com.pl

Dorota Gołębiewska   - Account Manager

e-mail: d.golebiewska@ozgraf.com.pl

tel. +48 89 533 42 16 wew. 110
mobile: +48 784 049 286

Klaudia Roman   - Account Manager

e-mail:k.roman@ozgraf.com.pl

Production Technology Department

Mirosław Jachemek   - Production Manager

e-mail: m.jachemek@ozgraf.com.pl
tel. + 48 89 533 42 16 ext. 108
mob. + 48 604 942 524



Beata Dost   - Production Preparation Manager

e-mail: b.dost@ozgraf.com.pl
phone. + 48 89 533 42 16 ext. 167
mobile +48 609 060 006

Magdalena Wrąbel   - Production Technology Manager

e-mail: m.wrabel@ozgraf.com.pl
phone. + 48 89 533 42 16 ext. 148
mobile.+ 48 608 520 084

Irena Subocz   - Production Technology Manager

e-mail: i.subocz@ozgraf.com.pl
tel. + 48 89 533 42 16 ext. 147

mob. +48 784 049 282

Małgorzata Kłapkowska   - Production Technology Manager

e-mail: m.klapkowska@ozgraf.com.pl
tel. + 48 89 533 42 16 ext. 154
mob.+ 48 609 066 562

Prepress Department

Bogusław Kłapkowski   - Offset Plate Preparation Manager

e-mail: b.klapkowski@ozgraf.com.pl
phone. + 48 89 533 42 16 ext. 113
mobile.+ 48 608 502 000

Marek Ptaszyński   - Prepress Manager

e-mail: m.ptaszynski@ozgraf.com.pl
phone. + 48 89 533 42 16 ext. 158

Małgorzata Prusik   - Prepress Manager

e-mail: m.prusik@ozgraf.com.pl
phone. + 48 89 533 42 16 ext. 158

Tomasz Gutowski   - Prepress Manager

e-mail: t.gutkowski@ozgraf.com.pl
phone. + 48 89 533 42 16 ext. 158

Piotr Dziewulski   - Preparation Worker

phone. + 48 89 533 42 16 ext. 158


Pokaż OzGraf Olsztyn - Drukarnia Olsztyn na większej mapie
  • hard bindingdo 50 000
  • soft bindingdo 50 000
  • binding stitchingdo 180 000

Career

Want to join us? Check out the current vacancies.

Success stories

Please visit our success stories. There are examples of our capabilities.

Informujemy, że wszystkie Twoje dane są chronione uwzględniając aktualne przepisy RODO. Korzystamy również z plików cookies w celu realizacji usług zgodnie z Prawem Telekomunikacyjnym.
Administrator Danych, Polityka Prywatności.