Select language:

Contact

OZGraf Olsztyńskie Zakłady Graficzne S.A.
ul. Towarowa 2
10-417 Olsztyn
tel.: (+48 89) 533 43 80,
fax.: (+48 89 533 12 08)
e-mail: ozgraf@ozgraf.com.pl


CONTACT FORM




* the fields have to be filled in

Board of Directors

Piotr Ciosk   - Chairman

e-mail: p.ciosk@ozgraf.com.pl
phone. + 48 89 533 42 16 
mobile.+ 48 606 120 717

Customer Care Department

Agata Chryszczanowicz   - Customer Service Manager

e-mail: a.chryszczanowicz@ozgraf.com.pl 
tel. +48 89 5334216 ext. 149
mobile: +48 600870668

Aleksandra Nowakowska   - Account Manager

e-mail: a.nowakowska@ozgraf.com.pl
tel. +48 89 533 42 16 wew. 106
mobile: +48 608 520 083

Halina Głowacka   - Account Manager

e-mail:h.glowacka@ozgraf.com.pl
phone. + 48 89 533 42 16 wew. 129
mobile.+ 48 609 060 664

Alicja Putyńska   - Account Manager

e-mail:a.putynska@ozgraf.com.pl
phone. + 48 89 533 42 16 wew. 130
mobile.+ 48 609 060 665

Radosław Bogus   - Account Manager

e-mail: r.bogus@ozgraf.com.pl
tel. +48 89 5334216 wew. 166
mobile: +48 728315803

Agnieszka Prokopczuk-Kacprowicz   - Account Manager

e-mail: a.kacprowicz@ozgraf.com.pl
tel. +48 89 533 42 16 wew. 124
mobile: +48 784 004 358

 

Production Technology Department

Mirosław Jachemek   - Production Manager

e-mail: m.jachemek@ozgraf.com.pl
tel. + 48 89 533 42 16 wew. 108
mob. + 48 604 942 524



Wanda Dudziec   - Production Preparation Manager

e-mail:w.dudziec@ozgraf.com.pl
phone. + 48 89 533 42 16 wew. 109
mobile.+ 48 600 200 450

Magdalena Wrąbel   - Production Technology Manager

e-mail:m.wrabel@ozgraf.com.pl
phone. + 48 89 533 42 16 wew. 148
mobile.+ 48 608 520 084

Beata Dost   - Production Technology Manager

e-mail:b.dost@ozgraf.com.pl
phone. + 48 89 533 42 16 ext. 147
mobile +48 609 060 006

Prepress Department

Bogusław Kłapkowski   - Offset Plate Preparation Manager

e-mail:b.klapkowski@ozgraf.com.pl
phone. + 48 89 533 42 16 wew. 113
mobile.+ 48 608 502 000

Marek Ptaszyński   - Prepress Manager

e-mail:m.ptaszynski@ozgraf.com.pl
phone. + 48 89 533 42 16 wew. 158

Małgorzata Prusik   - Prepress Manager

e-mail:m.prusik@ozgraf.com.pl
phone. + 48 89 533 42 16 wew. 158

Tomasz Gutowski   - Prepress Manager

e-mail:t.gutkowski@ozgraf.com.pl
phone. + 48 89 533 42 16 wew. 158

Piotr Dziewulski   - Preparation Worker

phone. + 48 89 533 42 16 wew. 158


Pokaż OzGraf Olsztyn - Drukarnia Olsztyn na większej mapie
  • hard bindingdo 50 000
  • soft bindingdo 50 000
  • binding stitchingdo 180 000

Career

Want to join us? Check out the current vacancies.

Success stories

Please visit our success stories. There are examples of our capabilities.